Nashville Team

Michael Moore

President

mmoore@synergybe.com

Susan Garrison

Chief Operating Officer

sgarrison@synergybe.com

Elizabeth Darden

Order Procurement

edarden@synergybe.com

Bonnie Miller

Accounting Manager

bmiller@synergybe.com

Jackie Burke

Project Manager

jburke@synergybe.com

 

Kirsten Grimes

Project Manager

kgrimes@synergybe.com

Erin Jones

Project Manager

emjones@synergybe.com

Charlene Faulkner

Senior Account Manager

cfaulkner@synergybe.com

Sarah Sharp

Account Manager

sheimermann@synergybe.com

Sarah Wright

Account Manager

swright@synergybe.com

Jeanette Blake

Account Manager

jblake@synergybe.com

Michele Johnson

Design Director

mjohnson@synergybe.com

Megan Nagel

Senior Project Designer

mnagel@synergybe.com

Taylor Van Wagner

Project Designer

twagner@synergybe.com

Savannah Bottles

Project Designer and KI Specialist

sbottles@synergybe.com

Trent Quillin

Project Manager

tquillin@synergybe.com

DIRTT Team

Kyndal Smith

DIRTT Champion

ksmith@synergybe.com

Brady Parker

DIRTT Project Manager

bparker@synergybe.com

Haley Dice

Project Manager

hdice@synergybe.com

 

Lauren Kirby

DIRTT Project Designer

lkirby@synergybe.com

 

 

Jenae Yarborough

DIRTT Project Designer

jyarborough@synergybe.com


Knoxville Team

Matthew DeBardelaben

Knoxville Sales Manager

mdebardelaben@synergybe.com

Angie Wilson

Knoxville Senior Project Designer and KI Specialist

awilson@synergybe.com