Nashville Team

Michael_M.2018.jpeg

Michael Moore
President
mmoore@synergybe.com

1412382336017.jpeg

Bonnie Miller
Accounting Manager
bmiller@synergybe.com

1412382351575.jpeg

Josh Misenheimer
Account Manager
jmisenheimer@synergybe.com

Michele Johnson
Design Director
mjohnson@synergybe.com

1412382336017.jpeg

Savannah Bottles
Project Designer and KI Specialist
sbottles@synergybe.com

morgan.2018.jpg

Morgan Walker
Account Management
mwalker@synergybe.com

Susan Garrison
Chief Operating Officer
sgarrison@synergybe.com

1412382351575.jpeg

Kirsten Grimes
Project Manager
kgrimes@synergybe.com

1412382363787.jpeg

Sarah Wright
Account Manager
swright@synergybe.com

Megan Nagel
Senior Project Designer
mnagel@synergybe.com

Trent.Q_2018.jpg

Trent Quillin
Project Manager
tquillin@synergybe.com

danielle_2018.jpg

Danielle Brown
Project Designer
dbrown@synergybe.com

Sarah+S.2018.jpeg

Sarah Sharp
VP of Business Development
sheimermann@synergybe.com

E.Darden.2018.jpg

Elizabeth Darden
Order Procurement
edarden@synergybe.com

Jeanette Blake
Account Manager
jblake@synergybe.com

Taylor Van Wagner
Project Designer
twagner@synergybe.com

Haley_D_2018.jpg

Haley Dice
Project Manager
hdice@synergybe.com


DIRTT Team

Kyndal Smith
DIRTT Champion
ksmith@synergybe.com

kaitlin_2018.jpg

Kaitlin Ward
DIRTT Project Designer
kward@synergybe.com

Jenae.Y_2018.jpg

Jenae Yarborough
DIRTT Project Designer
jyarborough@synergybe.com

Brady.P_2018.jpg

Brady Parker
DIRTT Project Manager
bparker@synergybe.com


Knoxville Team

Matthew.D_2018.jpg

Matthew DeBardelaben
Knoxville Sales Manager
mdebardelaben@synergybe.com

Angie.W_2018.jpg

Angie Wilson
Knoxville Senior Project Designer
and KI Specialist
awilson@synergybe.com