Nashville Team

Syn_19b.jpeg

Michael Moore
President
mmoore@synergybe.com

Syn_16b.jpeg

Megan Nagel
Sr. Project Designer
mnagel@synergybe.com

 
1412382336017.jpeg

Savannah Bottles
Project Designer/KI Specialist
sbottles@synergybe.com

Syn_28b.jpg

Susan Garrison
Chief Operating Officer
sgarrison@synergybe.com

1412382363787.jpeg

Sarah Wright
Account Manager
swright@synergybe.com

 
Syn_02b.jpeg

Mary Katherine Gray
Project Designer
mkgray@synergybe.com

Syn_12b.jpeg

Bonnie Miller
Accounting Manager
bmiller@synergybe.com

Syn_27b.jpg

Morgan Walker
Account Manager
mwalker@synergybe.com

 
Trent.Q_2018.jpg

Trent Quillin
Field Project Manager
tquillin@synergybe.com

Syn_08b.jpg

Michele Johnson
Design Director
mjohnson@synergybe.com

Syn_10b.jpg

Elizabeth Darden
Order Procurement
edarden@synergybe.com

 
whitney.jpg

Whitney Demarcus
Project Manager
wdemarcus@synergybe.com

 

DIRTT Team

Kyndal B&W.jpg

Kyndal Smith
DIRTT Rep / Champion
ksmith@synergybe.com

EMPLOYEE NOT YET PHOTOGRAPHED.PNG

Lauren Clem
DIRTT Project Designer
lclem@synergybe.com

Brady.P_2018[1].jpg

Brady Parker
DIRTT Project Manager
bparker@synergybe.com

Jenae.Y_2018[1].jpg

Jenae McKnight (Yarborough)
DIRTT Project Designer
jyarborough@synergybe.com

Syn_14b.jpg

Kaitlin Ward
DIRTT Project Designer
kward@synergybe.com

 

Knoxville Team

Syn_24b.jpeg

Angie Wilson Sr. Account Manager
awilson@synergybe.com

Syn_18b.jpeg

Josh Misenheimer
Account Manager
jmisenheimer@synergybe.com