Nashville Team

Syn_19b.jpeg

Michael Moore
President
mmoore@synergybe.com

Syn_28b.jpg

Susan Garrison
Chief Operating Officer
sgarrison@synergybe.com

Syn_12b.jpeg

Bonnie Miller
Accounting Manager
bmiller@synergybe.com

Syn_08b.jpg

Michele Johnson
Design Director
mjohnson@synergybe.com

Syn_18b.jpeg

Josh Misenheimer
Account Manager
jmisenheimer@synergybe.com

1412382363787.jpeg

Sarah Wright
Account Manager
swright@synergybe.com

Jeanette Blake
Account Manager
jblake@synergybe.com

Syn_27b.jpg

Morgan Walker
Account Management
mwalker@synergybe.com

Syn_10b.jpg

Elizabeth Darden
Order Procurement
edarden@synergybe.com

Syn_16b.jpeg

Megan Nagel
Senior Project Designer
mnagel@synergybe.com

1412382336017.jpeg

Savannah Bottles
Project Designer/KI Specialist
sbottles@synergybe.com

Syn_02b.jpeg

Mary Katherine Gray
Project Designer
mkgray@synergybe.com

Trent.Q_2018.jpg

Trent Quillin
Project Manager
tquillin@synergybe.com

Syn_15b.jpeg

Kirsten Grimes
Project Manager
kgrimes@synergybe.com

Haley_D_2018.jpg

Haley Dice
Project Manager
hdice@synergybe.com

whitney.jpg

Whitney Demarcus
Nashville Team Project Manager
wdemarcus@synergybe.com

 

DIRTT Team

kyndal.jpg

Kyndal Smith
DIRTT Champion
ksmith@synergybe.com

Jenae.Y_2018.jpg

Jenae Yarborough
DIRTT Project Designer
jyarborough@synergybe.com

Brady.P_2018.jpg

Brady Parker
DIRTT Project Manager
bparker@synergybe.com

Syn_14b.jpg

Kaitlin Ward
DIRTT project designer
kward@synergybe.com


Knoxville Team

Matthew.D_2018.jpg

Matthew DeBardelaben
Knoxville Sales Manager
mdebardelaben@synergybe.co

Syn_24b.jpeg

Angie Wilson
Knoxville Senior
Account Manager
awilson@synergybe.com

Syn_25b.jpg

Danielle Brown
Project Designer
dbrown@synergybe.com